## **Executive Committee**

## for the 49<sup>th</sup> DAMOP Meeting in Fort Lauderdale, FL (effective 6/10/2017 until 6/1/2018)

Chair: Robert Jones University of Virginia	(06/17 - 05/18)
Chair Elect: Marianna Safronova University of Delaware	(06/17 - 05/18)
Vice Chair: John Bollinger National Institute of Standards & Technology	(06/17 - 05/18)
Past Chair: Steven Rolston University of Maryland-College Park	(06/17 - 05/18)
Secretary/Treasurer: Lincoln Carr Colorado School of Mines	(06/17 - 05/20)
Past Secretary/Treasurer: Joseph Tan National Institute of Standards & Technology	(06/17 - 05/18)
<b>Member-at-Large:</b> Mette Gaarde Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge	(06/15 - 05/18)
<b>Member-at-Large:</b> Dan Stamper-Kurn <i>University of California – Berkeley</i>	(06/15 - 05/18)
Member-at-Large: Cheng Chin University of Chicago	(06/16 - 05/19)
Member-at-Large: Tanya Zelevinsky Columbia University	(06/16 - 05/19)
Member-at-Large: Doerte Blume Washington State University	(06/17 - 05/20)
<b>Member-at-Large:</b> Joseph Thywissen <i>University of Toronto, Canada</i>	(06/17 - 05/20)
<b>Division Councilor:</b> Timothy Gay University of Nebraska - Lincoln	(01/15 - 12/18)

The current list is posted under <u>Governance</u> on the DAMOP webpage.