Executive Committee

for the 48th DAMOP Meeting in Sacramento, CA (effective 5/28/2016 until 6/09/2017)

Chair: Steven Rolston University of Maryland-College Park	(06/16 - 05/17)
Chair Elect: Robert Jones University of Virginia	(06/16 - 05/17)
Vice Chair: Marianna Safronova University of Delaware	(06/16 - 05/17)
Past Chair: David Weiss Pennsylvania State University	(06/16 - 05/17)
Secretary/Treasurer: Joseph N. Tan National Institute of Standards & Technology	(06/14 - 05/17)
Member-at-Large: Gretchen Campbell National Institute of Standards & Technology	(06/14 - 05/17)
Member-at-Large: Ana Maria Rey <i>University of Colorado – Boulder</i>	(06/14 - 05/17)
Member-at-Large: Mette Gaarde Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge	(06/15 - 05/18)
Member-at-Large: Dan Stamper-Kurn <i>University of California – Berkeley</i>	(06/15 - 05/18)
Member-at-Large: Cheng Chin University of Chicago	(06/16 - 05/19)
Member-at-Large: Tanya Zelevinsky Columbia University	(06/16 - 05/19)
Division Councilor: Timothy Gay <i>University of Nebraska - Lincoln</i>	(01/15 - 12/18)

The current list is posted under <u>Governance</u> on the DAMOP webpage.