Executive Committee for the 47th DAMOP Meeting in Providence, RI (effective 6/13/2015 until 5/27/2016)

Chair: David Weiss Pennsylvania State University	(06/15 - 05/16)
Chair-Elect: Steven Rolston University of Maryland-College Park	(06/15 - 05/16)
Vice Chair: Robert Jones University of Virginia	(06/15 - 05/16)
Past Chair: Randall Hulet Rice University	(06/15 - 05/16)
Secretary/Treasurer: Joseph N. Tan National Institute of Standards & Technology	(06/14 - 05/17)
Member-at-Large: Robin Cote University of Connecticut – Storrs	(06/13 - 05/16)
Member-at-Large: David DeMille Yale University	(06/13 - 05/16)
Member-at-Large: Gretchen Campbell National Institute of Standards & Technology	(06/14 - 05/17)
Member-at-Large: Ana Maria Rey <i>University of Colorado – Boulder</i>	(06/14 - 05/17)
Member-at-Large: Mette Gaarde Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge	(06/15 - 05/18)
Member-at-Large: Dan Stamper-Kurn <i>University of California – Berkeley</i>	(06/15 - 05/18)
Division Councilor: Timothy Gay <i>University of Nebraska - Lincoln</i>	(01/15 - 12/18)

The current list is posted under **Governance** on the DAMOP webpage.