Executive Committee for the 46th DAMOP Meeting in Columbus, OH (effective 6/7/2014 until 6/12/2015)

Chair: Randall Hulet Rice University	(06/14 - 05/15)
Chair-Elect: David Weiss Pennsylvania State University	(06/14 - 05/15)
Vice Chair: Steven Rolston University of Maryland-College Park	(06/14 - 05/15)
Past Chair: Linda Young Argonne National Laboratory	(06/14 - 05/15)
Secretary/Treasurer: Joseph N. Tan National Institute of Standards & Technology	(06/14 - 05/17)
Past Secretary/Treasurer: Georg Raithel University of Michigan	(06/14 - 05/15)
Member-at-Large: Brian DeMarco University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign	(06/12 - 05/15)
Member-at-Large: Marianna Safronova <i>University of Delaware</i>	(06/12 - 05/15)
Member-at-Large: Robin Cote University of Connecticut – Storrs	(06/13 - 05/16)
Member-at-Large: David DeMille Yale University	(06/13 - 05/16)
Member-at-Large: Gretchen Campbell National Institute of Standards & Technology	(06/14 - 05/17)
Member-at-Large: Ana Maria Rey University of Colorado – Boulder	(06/14 - 05/17)
Division Councilor: Timothy Gay University of Nebraska - Lincoln	(01/15 - 12/18)

The current list is posted under **Governance** on the DAMOP webpage.