## **Executive Committee**

## for the 45<sup>th</sup> DAMOP Meeting in Madison, WI (effective 6/8/2013 until 6/6/2014)

Chair: Linda Young Argonne National Laboratory	(06/13 - 05/14)
Chair-Elect: Randall Hulet Rice University	(06/13 - 05/14)
Vice Chair: David Weiss Pennsylvania State University	(06/13 - 05/14)
Past Chair: David Schultz University of North Texas	(06/13 - 05/14)
Secretary/Treasurer: Georg Raithel University of Michigan	(06/11 - 05/14)
<b>Member-at-Large:</b> Tamar Seideman Northwestern University	(06/11 - 05/14)
<b>Member-at-Large:</b> Herman Batelaan <i>University of Nebraska – Lincoln</i>	(06/11 - 05/14)
<b>Member-at-Large:</b> Brian DeMarco University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign	(06/12 - 05/15)
<b>Member-at-Large:</b> Marianna Safronova <i>University of Delaware</i>	(06/12 - 05/15)
Member-at-Large: Robin Cote University of Connecticut – Storrs	(06/13 - 05/16)
Member-at-Large: David DeMille Yale University	(06/13 - 05/16)
<b>Division Councilor:</b> Thomas Gallagher <i>University of Virginia</i>	(01/11 - 12/14)

The current list is posted under **Governance** on the DAMOP webpage.